Andrew Ruetten, Joel McReynolds, and Gabby Boehm were excellent bowlers before they were born. Pictured here at the 2010 Clambake Society Scholarship Shakedown Hoedown.

On May 15th, The Clambake Society threw our first annual fundraiser dinner at the Rhinelander Country Club. In attendance were the top three applicants for the 2010 scholarship, and the first-ever recipients of the 1986 Ten Pin Classic trophy for Fifth Place: Andrew Ruetten, Joel McReynolds, and Gabrielle Boehm. There were also appearances by most of the Rhinelander glitterati, about 18 members of the Clambake Society, and a single paparazzo.